Maple Hotel - Dublin City Centre Unterkunft

Das Maple Hotel liegt zentral im Herzen von Dublin an der Lower Gardiner Street, in einem leicht 2 Gehminuten von der O'Connell Street. Busaras der zentrale Busbahnhof ist nur ein 5 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt.

747 Airlink

Die 747 Airlink verkehrt täglich vom Flughafen Dublin entfernt, um den zentralen Busbahnhof von Busaras 07.00 bis 22.00 ca.. Die Airlink 747 Busse sind häufig, jeder 10 zu 20 Minuten, siehe Fahrplan. Die 747 Airlink fährt vor der Ankunftshalle am Flughafen Dublin. Dieser Bus ist ideal für Reisende mit Gepäck, da es einen speziellen Bereich auf dem Bus für Gepäck. Erwachsene kostet 6,00 €. Kind Fahrpreis beträgt 3,00 €.

Von Heuston Bahnhof

Wenn Sie in Heuston Station ankommen, können Sie die Luas kurz vor nehmen. Die Luas redline wird Sie Connelly Station nehmen in ca. 15 Minuten. Wir sind ein 5 Gehminuten vom Bahnhof. Diese kostet 1,50 € Erwachsene einzeln.

Kommentare sind geschlossen.

Maple Hotel – Dublin City Centre Accommodation

The Maple Hotel is centrally located in the heart of Dublin City on Lower Gardiner Street, within an easy 2 minute walk of O’Connell Street. Busaras the central bus station is only a 5 minute walk away.

747 Airlink

The 747 Airlink operates daily from Dublin Airport to Busaras the Central Bus Station from 07.00 until 22.00 approx. The Airlink 747 Busses are frequent, every 10 to 20 minutes, see timetable. The 747 Airlink departs from outside the arrivals hall at Dublin Airport. This bus is ideal for travellers with luggage as it has a special area on the bus for luggage. Adult fare is €6.00. Child fare is €3.00.

From Heuston Train Station

If you are arriving into Heuston Station you can take the Luas from just outside. The Luas redline will take you to Connelly station in approx 15 minutes. We are a 5 minute walk from the station. This costs €1.50 Adult single.

Comments are closed.