Cork in All Ireland Hurling Final 2013 Accommodation

Cork in All Ireland Hurling Final 2013 Accommodation

All Ireland Hurling Final 2013 Croke Park in Dublin, wenn Sie brauchen Unterkunft in der Nähe Croke Park, Hotels near Croke Park, Bed and Breakfast near Croke Park or guesthouse, some accommodation close to Croke Park is recommended here.

hurlingfinal2013

All Ireland Hurling Final 2013 Croke Park

Cork 1-24 Dublin 1-19: Anthony Daly Seite spielte zuletzt 20 Minuten mit 14 Männer nach Ryan O'Dwyer wurde abgeschickt. Eine scheinbar untrennbar All-Ireland Hurling Halbfinale und am Ende die Dublin hurlers werden schließlich aus Kokons in jedem der Jahre mehr gestoppt. Es war Cork, so hungrig und geschickter als sie jemals waren in ihren besten Jahren, nach der Reservierung ihren Platz in der All-Ireland final - wieder dort zum ersten Mal seit 2006, sondern erst nach Überwindung einer massiv tapferen Anstrengungen der Leinster Meister.

Croke Park besucht

Croke Park wurde mit gepackten 62,092 awed Zuschauer, Ein Tor vier Minuten vor dem Ende durch Patrick Horgan schließlich schwang sie entscheidend in Cork Gunst - noch unterstützt, es muss gesagt werden,, durch eine kostspielige Fehler von Torhüter Gary Maguire, die fluffed was sollte ein handliches Spiel haben.

Anthony Nash, Torhüter nahm drei freigibt und wer auch zog eine riesige sparen, dargestellt, was es für Cork nahm, um diese zu gewinnen, denn es war eine komplette Teamleistung. Aber in einem Spiel, das fast ganz Balancieren auf der Schneide eines Schwertes, Dublin wurden gezwungen, den letzten spielen 20 Minuten mit 14 Männer - Ryan O'Dwyer Platzverweis für eine weitere regelwidrige Handlung, eine Schulter legen, auf der Brust von Lorcan McLoughlin (er wurde zuerst gelb nach zwei Minuten gekrempelt).

Cork Hurling-Manager

Cork Manager Jimmy Barry Murphy zugelassen, "Ja die Platzverweise gab uns eine große Pause,", "Und so haben wir nur über sie beschattet, weil wir nicht besonders gut spielen am Tag. Dublin sind ein super Team, und Fairness haben wir die Pausen am Tag. "

Dublin Hurling

Dublin suchten, um ihren Platz in der All-Ireland Finale zum ersten Mal seit buchen 1961, und auf der Suche nach einem ersten Titelgewinn über Cork in 86 Jahre. Der Aufwand war nicht fehlen in keiner Weise, und für einen Großteil der zweiten Hälfte - auch in Cork härter für den Sieg gedrückt - Dublin waren Tuchfühlung selbst, führt durch zwei Punkte zu Beginn der zweiten Hälfte, ironisch mit O'Dwyer sich die Bereitstellung einer ihrer Sammelpunkte.

Aber nachdem er einen Mann Dublin waren auf den hinteren Fuß. Ein Punkt von Nash brachte Cork Niveau wieder und, auf 52 Minuten, Coughlan schob sie vor und sie wurden nie hinteren Dublin von dort bis zum Ende.

Cork Dublin v Hurling

Ein Spiel, das auf der B of the Bang begonnen! - Das schnellste Ballspiel der Welt immer schneller die ganze Zeit - es schien Cork, kurz, vielleicht ein wenig mehr Beine als Dublin haben. Mit ganz Heißhunger, begannen sie verschlingt die Dublin Verteidigung, nicht so sehr angegriffen, aber in Packungen mit wilden Singular Unberechenbarkeit - McLoughlin den Weg mit drei Punkten aus dem Mittelfeld in der ersten 15 Minuten allein, und Seamus Harnedy, Conor Lehane, Pa Cronin und Daniel Kearney Zugabe zu der spektakulären Reihe von Partituren.

Irgendwie Dublin abgestimmt es Punkt für Punkt; Danny Sutcliffe, Joey Boland, David Treacy alle Scoring brillant weist, zzgl. Conal Keaney, und platziert-ball-Experte Paul Ryan. Dublin hat ein wenig gefährlich leben zeitweise in der Verteidigung, jedoch, wie Cork fluffed ein paar klare Chancen.

Cork Hurling All Ireland Platz

Die Punkte einfach immer wieder, an beiden Enden - so sehr waren die Teams Ebene 10 mal in der ersten Hälfte allein. Der einzige flüchtigen Moment Dominanz in der ersten Halbzeit war David Treacy Ziel auf 30 Minuten, geschickt Set-up von Ryan, und gebootet Rechtsschuss ins Netz von Treacy - das erste Mal den ganzen Sommer Cork Torhüter Nash wurde geschlagen.

Das stieg sie 1-9 zu 0-11 in Dublin zugunsten, aber unvermeidlich Cork waren Ebene wieder, Patrick Horgan Schwingen über seine dritte frei von der Hälfte. Noch, sie tauschten Partituren erneut zweimal vor der Pause, vor Kearney - Cork dart-ähnliche Mittelfeldspieler - shot einmal mehr, indem sie ihnen die geringsten Vorteil gegenüber dem Leinster Meisterschaften in der Pause, 1-11 zu 0-15.

Es ist unmöglich zu wissen, wie viel näher Dublin würde das gewesen, wenn sie nicht verloren Ryan, aber 2013 soll und wird ein Sommer zu erinnern.

Cork Hurling Teams 2013

KORK: Ein Nash (0-3, alle befreit); S McDonnell, S O'Neill, C O'Sullivan; T Kenny, C Joyce, W Egan; L McLoughlin (0-3), D Kearney (0-1); S Harnedy (0-2), J Coughlan (0-1), P Cronin (0-1); L O'Farrell (0-2), P Horgan (1-7), C Lehane (0-3). Subs: S White für Kenny (45 Min.), C Naughton für Coughlan (64 Min.), S Moylan (0-1) für Lehane (68 Min.).

Dublin Hurling Teams 2013

DUBLIN: G Maguire; N Corcoran, P Kelly, P Schutte; S Hiney, L Rushe, M Carton; J McCaffrey (0-1), J Boland (0-1); C Keaney (0-2), R O’Dwyer (0-1), D Sutcliffe (0-4); D O’Callaghan (0-2), P Ryan (0-5), D Treacy (1-1). Subs: S Durkin (0-1) for Hiney (22 Min.), M Schutte for Treacy (51 Min.), S Lambert for Carton (51 Min.), E Dillon for O’Callaghan (60 Min.), R Trainor for P Schutte (70 Min.) Schiedsrichter: James Owens (Wexford).

Dieser Eintrag wurde veröffentlicht in Cork in All Ireland Hurling Final 2013 Accommodation und getaggt . Lesezeichen auf den Permanentlink.

Kommentare sind geschlossen.

Cork in All Ireland Hurling Final 2013 Accommodation

Cork in All Ireland Hurling Final 2013 Accommodation

All Ireland Hurling Final 2013 in Croke Park Dublin if you need Accommodation near Croke Park, Hotels near Croke Park, Bed and Breakfast near Croke Park or guesthouse, some accommodation close to Croke Park is recommended here.

hurlingfinal2013

All Ireland Hurling Final 2013 Croke Park

Cork 1-24 Dublin 1-19: Anthony Daly’s side played last 20 minutes with 14 men after Ryan O’Dwyer was sent off. A seemingly inseparable All-Ireland hurling semi-final and in the end the Dublin hurlers are finally stopped from reeling in any more of the years. It was Cork, as hungry and skilful as they ever were in their prime, who booked their place in the All-Ireland final – back there for the first time since 2006, but only after overcoming a massively brave effort from the Leinster champions.

Croke Park Attendance

Croke Park was packed with 62,092 awed spectators, a goal four minutes from the end by Patrick Horgan finally swung it decisively in Cork’s favour – yet aided, it has to be said, by a costly goalkeeping error from Gary Maguire, who fluffed what should have been a handy clearance.

Anthony Nash, goalkeeper took three frees and who also pulled off one massive save, illustrated what it took for Cork to win this, because it was a complete team effort. But in a game that was balancing almost throughout on the edge of a sword, Dublin were forced to play the last 20 minutes with 14 men – Ryan O’Dwyer sent off for a second bookable offence, a shoulder charge to the chest of Lorcan McLoughlin (he was first yellow carded after two minutes).

Cork Hurling Manager

Cork manager Jimmy Barry Murphy admitted, “Yeah the sending off gave us a great break,”, “and so we just about shaded it, because we didn’t play particularly well on the day. Dublin are a super team, and in fairness we got the breaks on the day.”

Dublin Hurling

Dublin were looking to book their place in the All-Ireland final for the first time since 1961, and looking for a first championship win over Cork in 86 years. The effort wasn’t lacking in any way, and for much of the second half – even as Cork pressed in harder for the win – Dublin were within touching distance themselves, leading by two points early in the second half, ironically with O’Dwyer himself providing one of their rallying points.

But after losing a man Dublin were on the back foot. A point from Nash brought Cork level again and, on 52 minutes, Coughlan pushed them in front and they were never trailing Dublin from there until the end.

Cork v Dublin Hurling

A game that started on the B of the Bang! – the fastest ball game in the world getting faster all the time – it seemed Cork, briefly, might have a little more legs than Dublin. With quite ravenous appetite, they began devouring the Dublin defence, not so much attacking in packs but with wild singular unpredictability – McLoughlin leading the way with three points from midfield within the first 15 minutes alone, and Seamus Harnedy, Conor Lehane, Pa Cronin and Daniel Kearney adding to the spectacular range of scores.

Somehow Dublin matched it point-for-point; Danny Sutcliffe, Joey Boland, David Treacy all scoring brilliantly points, plus Conal Keaney, and placed-ball expert Paul Ryan. Dublin did live a little dangerously at times in defence, however, as Cork fluffed a few clear chances.

Cork Hurling All Ireland Place

The points just kept coming, at both ends – so much so the teams were level 10 times in the first half alone. The only fleeting moment of dominance in the opening half was David Treacy’s goal on 30 minutes, deftly set-up by Ryan, and booted right-footed into the net by Treacy – the first time all summer Cork goalkeeper Nash was beaten.

That edged it 1-9 to 0-11 in Dublin’s favour, but inevitably Cork were level again, Patrick Horgan swinging over his third free of the half. Still, they exchanged scores twice again before the break, before Kearney – Cork’s dart-like midfielder – shot once more, giving them the slightest advantage over the Leinster championships at the break, 1-11 to 0-15.

It’s impossible to know how much closer Dublin would have been at the had they not lost Ryan, but 2013 should and will be a summer to remember.

Cork Hurling Team 2013

CORK: A Nash (0-3, all frees); S McDonnell, S O’Neill, C O’Sullivan; T Kenny, C Joyce, W Egan; L McLoughlin (0-3), D Kearney (0-1); S Harnedy (0-2), J Coughlan (0-1), P Cronin (0-1); L O’Farrell (0-2), P Horgan (1-7), C Lehane (0-3). Subs: S White for Kenny (45 mins), C Naughton for Coughlan (64 mins), S Moylan (0-1) for Lehane (68 mins).

Dublin Hurling Team 2013

DUBLIN: G Maguire; N Corcoran, P Kelly, P Schutte; S Hiney, L Rushe, M Carton; J McCaffrey (0-1), J Boland (0-1); C Keaney (0-2), R O’Dwyer (0-1), D Sutcliffe (0-4); D O’Callaghan (0-2), P Ryan (0-5), D Treacy (1-1). Subs: S Durkin (0-1) for Hiney (22 mins), M Schutte for Treacy (51 mins), S Lambert for Carton (51 mins), E Dillon for O’Callaghan (60 mins), R Trainor for P Schutte (70 mins) Referee: James Owens (Wexford).

This entry was posted in Cork in All Ireland Hurling Final 2013 Accommodation and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.